De Ruiter offices worldwide

De Ruiter Innovations B.V.

De Ruiter Innovations B.V.
Meerlandenweg 55
1187 ZR Amstelveen
The Netherlands

Henk de groot
Director
henk.de.groot@deruiter.com

Oscar Peters
Director
oscar.peters@deruiter.com

Fangfo Hu
Manager Finance & Control
fang.fo.hu@deruiter.com

Örjan Hulshof
Sales and Marketing Manager
+31 6 55 80 31 98
orjan.hulshof@deruiter.com

Huub Snijders
Business Development Manager
+31 6 11 21 37 86
huub.snijders@deruiter.com

Sales managers

Benelux & Germany
Walter Kammeraad
+31 6 55 80 32 09
walter.kammeraad@deruiter.com

Eastern Europe
Arjen Vlasman
+31 6 51 60 25 28
arjen.vlasman@deruiter.com

Asia Middle East
Eduard Koks
+31 6 55 80 31 99
eduard.koks@deruiter.com

France / Italy/ Spain
Silvia Kuijf
+31 6 51 21 47 806
silvia.kuijf@deruiter.com

Production manager
Arjen Vlasman
+31 6 51 60 25 28
arjen.vlasman@deruiter.com

R & D Manager
Ir. Ad van Rooijen
+31 6 55 80 31 96
ad.van.rooijen@deruiter.com

De Ruiter East Africa Ltd.

De Ruiter East Africa Ltd.
P.O. Box 687
20117 Naivasha
Kenya

Rob Letcher
Managing Director
+254 741 404 606
rob.letcher@deruiter.com

Guy Keeble
Sales Manager
+254 723 701 276
guy.keeble@deruiter.com

Rohit Patil
Sales Manager
+254 798 502 673
rohit.patil@deruiter.com

Sarah Wangithi
Finance and Administration Manager
+254 711 618 390
sarah@deruiter.com

Fred Okinda
Farm Manager
+254 733 721 428
fred.okinda@deruiter.com

De Ruiter Ethiopia

Aster Kenea
Representative Ethiopia
Debre Zeit
Ethiopia
+251 945 353 700
+251 911 800 086
aster.kenea@deruiter.com

De Ruiter Ecuador Roses S.A.

Farm Location
sector La Libertad s/n, Comunidad San José Alto, vía a Otavalo TABACUNDO,
cantón Pedro Moncayo, Pichincha, Ecuador

Head Office
Camilo Destruge N24-633 y Francisco Salazar Edificio Inluxor, Quinto piso Of. 501 Quito, Ecuador

+593 2 2553497
renata.herdoiza@deruiter.com

Marcelo Vallejo
General Manager
+593 999 464 305
marcelo.vallejo@deruiter.com

Renata Herdoiza
Office Manager
+593 999 464 387
renata.herdoiza@deruiter.com

Juan Pablo Rengifo
Sales Manager
+593 999 460 960
juanpablo@deruiter.com

Elizabeth Muñoz
Sales Manager
+593 997 933 548
elizabeth.munoz@deruiter.com

Juan José Salas
Technical Manager
+593 981 078 640
juan.jose.salas@deruiter.com

De Ruiter Colombia Roses S.A.S.

Vereda El Salitre
Sector el Fuerte, Finca Betania
Tabio Cundinamarca
Bogotá, Colombia

Laura Fajardo
Commercial Manager
+573 102 945 554
laura.fajardo@deruiter.com

Hernan Ramos
Sales Representative
+57 315 637 1800
hernan.ramos@deruiter.com

Maria Camila Pedraza
Office Coordinator
+57 321 414 2598
asistente.admon@deruiter.com

Milena Arias
Office Manager
+57 322 200 09 12
milena.arias@deruiter.com

Yuxi De Ruiter Flower Co.Ltd

Yuxi De Ruiter Flower Co.,Ltd
South of Science and Technology Road, Chun – He Street,
Hong ta District, Yuxi City
Yunan, China

Represented by Du Xiujuan
Phone +86 18908778634
du.xiujuan@deruiter.com
Financial Department
Zeng Yuhong